kmfkmex.blogg.se

Soap opera digest 2022
Soap opera digest 2022








Just in light of the pandemic and being away from my family-literally, feeling trapped in L.A. She continued, " But I met with everybody and I just told them that this time around, it’s not anything other than the fact that I think this is just the right time for me to kind of move on.

soap opera digest 2022

Morgan talked about her family living in Canada and wanting to have her children reconnect with them, especially after the family tragedy that she experienced in March. And, just to be clear, when I came back, they really stepped it up and just kind of showed me my worth financially, in storytelling, in everything, and that’s why it was so hard for me to go and have these meetings." She shared, " when they asked me if I was going to sign back on for three years, it was just a moment of like.

soap opera digest 2022

Morgan was offered a three-year contract that would keep her around Genoa City for at least the next three years but she had already made up her mind about a very hard decision. In an interview with Soap Opera Digest's Dishing with Digest, Morgan opened up about the factors that led to her decision. Emmy award-winning actress, Mishael Morgan recently announced her decision to go recurring on The Young and the Restless as Amanda Sinclair.










Soap opera digest 2022